Nusa

Neighborhood of the Year Award


 


2005 Neighborhood of the Year
Award


Grand Prize

Floral Park Neighborhood Assn
Santa Ana, CA
Contact: Linda Schulte
(714) 569-0529
lsschulte@adelphia.net





Social Revitalization -
Single Neighborhood


First Place
East Hill/Salt Lake Neighborhood Watch
Long Beach, CA
Contact: Autrilla W. Scott
(562) 591-6030
trilla2@netzero.com

Second Place
Oak Park Drug Free Zone Council
Sacramento
Contact: Bud Aungst
(916) 456-6911
baungst@omsoft.com

Third Place
Bush Hills Neighborhood Assn
Birmingham, AL
Contact: Alma P. Dennis
(205) 780-6109

Finalist
Glenview-Edgewood Manor Area Assn
Memphis, TN
Contact Cherhonda Mason
(901) 416-6130
cherhondam@aol.com

 



Physical Revitalization/Beautification -
Single Neighborhood


First Place
Floral Park Neighborhood Assn
Santa Ana, CA
Contact: Linda Schulte
(714) 569-0529
lsschulte@adelphia.net

Second Place
Craftsman Village Historic District
Long Beach, CA
Contact: Bill Maurer
(949) 824-1415
wmmaurer@uci.edu

Third Place
Sycamore Highlands Community Action Group
Riverside, CA
Contact: Maureen Clemens
(951) 369-3510
sycamorehighland@yahoo.com

Finalists

Mechanicsville Community Assn
Knoxville, TN
Contact: Charles Wright/Peggy Myers-Carter
(865) 637-1802
Fax 637-3376

Arlington-West End Neighborhood Assn
Birmingham, AL
Contact: Keith Aaron
(205) 929-0263
Aharown60@aol.com

Loveland Beautification Committee
Loveland, OH
Contact: Peggy J. Goodwin
(513) 677-9066
pjgoodwin@fuse.net

 



Multi-Partnerships

First Place
Aberdeen Gardens Historic & Civic Assn.
Hampton, VA
Contact: Roosevelt Wilson
(757) 826-917
rwilson360@earthlink.net

Second Place
Brad Crawford Memorial Fairgrounds Neighborhood Association
Vancouver, WA
Contact: Bridget Schwarz (360) 573-5873
bridget@bridge-i-t.com

Third Place
Chaumiere Neighborhood Assn
Kansas City, MO
Contact: Yvonne Herrick
(816) 935-4544
yvonneherrick@remax.net

Finalists

Maidu Neighborhood Assn – Roseville Coalition of Neighborhood Assn
(RCONA), CA
Contact: James Kidd
(916) 784-7024
jckidd@hotmail.com

Five Points West Community
Birmingham, AL
Contact: Dora U. Sims
(205) 785-0145
mindtolo@bellsouth.net

 

For more information contact
Robert Gibbons
1st 3 yr. term exp. 10/2007
1950 E. Washington Ave., #1
Madison, WI 53704
H: 608-244-0582
Email: robert.gibbons1@charter.net

 

More than ten thousand of the price in replica watches the rover of Rolex, has been able to buy the money between the. Such as the blue replica rolex plate 116613LB-97203, one rolex replica hundred thousand just succeed; black plate 116613-LN-97203 8DI, less than 123,000. Have to say, Rolex watch is really classic, but always do not care about the complex function of it replica watches uk, the price of the diving table is usually the main date display.